Empowering event fans to sell tickets

Set up your own Brand Ambassador Program to increase sales and emotional branding for your event with Ticketrunner

Integrates with

Ticketrunner is the easiest way to set up your own Brand Ambassador Program

Increase reach and sales by allowing your most loyal fans to become ticket sellers. Set up a cool reward structure to show your appreciation for the tickets they sold for you.

Ticketrunner works with your Ticketing Provider and tracks all sales for you.

Engage and communicate with your Ticketrunners to gain valuable insights for your event marketing, strengthen your fans' bond while remaining in total control over you Brand Ambassador Program.

Learn more about the benefits of Brand Ambassador Marketing.

How Ticketrunner works

Don't worry, it's super easy. Ticketrunner integrates with your Ticketing Provider so all you need to do is sign up and...

1 Upload Your Event

Simply copy/paste your Facebook Event and Ticket Link and we'll grab all the relevant info in a split second.

2 Set Rewards

Show your Ticketrunners how much you appreciate them sharing your event by giving them free tickets or other event-related rewards once they sold a certain number of tickets. you can also set a monetary commission to attract influencers and B2B affiliates.

3Invite your Fans to become Ticketrunners

Invite your fans to join your Ambassador Program. Share insights, news and behind the scenes secrets as you keep in touch with them while they are out promoting your event.

4 Let your Ticketrunners take over

Share insights, news and behind the scenes secrets as you keep in touch with them while they are out promoting event.

Features

Rewards

rewards

Affiliates

affiliates

Automation

automation

Communication

communication

Tracking

tracking

Increase Sales

sales

Community Manager

community

Performance based Pricing

performance

Motivation through awesome rewards

Show your Ticketrunners how much you appreciate them by setting up a cool reward scheme. Choose from different categories like tickets, merchandise or experiences. Create different levels to keep you Ticketrunners excited and engaged.

You can choose between recurring rewards (e.g. receive 1 VIP ticket for every 5th ticket sold) and one time rewards (e.g. get backstage access for the first 25 tickets sold). It’s super easy to set up so all you need to do is being creative.

Pay professionals to get the word out

Apart from setting up your own brand ambassador program Ticketrunner also connects you to affiliates. Instead of offering rewards to these influencers, professional online marketers, event guides or agencies they are more interested in money. You can of course set up a commission to your liking. Again no up front costs. You only spend money once you actually made a sale.

Quick tip: Give your artists an incentive to advertise your event on their channels by providing them with their individual Ticketrunner link.

Works like magic

Your time is precious. That’s why Ticketrunner is completely automated. We fetch all relevant event data, create individual landing pages for your event, track all sales and take care of all payments on top of that. This leaves more time for you to focus on producing a great event and keeping in touch with your Ticketrunners instead having to do all the busy work.

Keep in touch with your Ticketrunners

Communication is key. The more your Ticketrunners know about your event, the better their sales will be. That’s why you can easily share infos and content with your Ticketrunners.

Receive honest and highly qualified feedback on line up announcements, discuss pricing or simply share the latest version of your trailer with them. You can communicate with all of them at once or also strike up individual conversations.

We work together with your Ticketing Provider

Ticketrunner integrates with the ticketing provider of your choice. Every ticket sold through your Ticketrunners will be sold though your ticketing provider. Our software tracks every sale and traces it back to the Ticketrunner responsible. Our Tracking works super accurately and allows a 30 day cookie to make sure that every promotional effort is recognized and rewarded even though it wasn’t bought right on the spot.

To infinity and beyond

Increase your reach and sales through your Ticketrunners. Facebook is drastically limiting the organic reach of your event campaigns and always asks for an extra dollar to get your word out. By using your own brand ambassadors not only do you get the word out but you also know exactly how much one sold ticket actually costs you. Depending on your Ticketrunners you can boost your Ticket sales by up to 30%.

Our Event Gurus got your back

Experience shows that Ticketrunners and Event Organizers from time to time need a helping hand. That’s why we introduced Event Gurus to our system. Whenever there arises a question or a problem needs to be solved, simply hit up our Event Gurus from within our app, via email or Facebook and we’ll be happy to solve everything right there and then.

Earn first - pay last

We believe that being charged first and then hoping for the results to be good is a pretty old school approach to marketing. Reason enough for us to turn that model upside down. With Ticketrunner you are only being charged once you actually made a sale through us and earned some money. That goes for the Affiliate commissions, Ticketrunner rewards as well as for our system fee.

“We were able to grow super quickly through our online marketing efforts that heavily relied on our brand ambassador network”

avatar
Bruno, CEO
dance

“About 15% of all our tickets are sold through our Ticketrunners.”

avatar
Markus, CMO
dance

“Spending 7 figure marketing budgets, it was crucial for us to use channels that actually work. Through our brand ambassadors we were able to sell a whole lot of tickets while always knowing exactly how much every ticket sold would cost us.”

avatar
David, CEO
dance

“Using our fans as ticket sellers has not only resulted in increased ticket sales but has also played a huge part in catapulting BOOTSHAUS into the top 20 of the DJ Mag’s world’s best venues list.”

avatar
U Lee , legend, artist and brand manager
dance

“We were able to grow super quickly through our online marketing efforts that heavily relied on our brand ambassador network”

avatar
Bruno, CEO
dance

“About 15% of all our tickets are sold through our Ticketrunners.”

avatar
Markus, CMO
dance
patner
patner
patner
patner
patner
patner

Pricing

dance

No Upfront Costs

Yes, that's right. We'll only charge you something once you've actually sold a ticket and made money yourself. No set up costs. Even if you're using your own ticketing system, we'll integrate it for free.

dance

Rewards Model

Depending on the size of your event, our system fee will be capped at 10% of the ticket price for every tickets sold through one of your ticketrunners.

dance

Affiliate Model

30% of the Affiliate's commission.

Join Ticketrunner Now!

Build your own Brand Ambassador Programme and start selling more tickets today!

Request Demo

Mit Ticketrunner werden Event Fans zu Ticketverkäufern

Starte jetzt dein eigenes Brand Ambassador Programm um deine Verkäufe zu erhöhen und deine Fans noch stärker mit deinem Event zu verbinden.

Funktioniert mit

Ticketrunner ist das beste Tool um dein eigenes Brand Ambassador Programm zu realisieren

Erhöhe Reichweite und Verkäufe, indem du deine loyalsten Fans zu deinen Ticketverkäufern machst. Erstelle coole Belohnungsstrukturen und zeige deinen Ticketrunnern wieviel dir jedes durch sie verkaufte Ticket bedeutet.

Ticketrunner arbeitet mit deinem bestehenden Ticketing Anbieter zusammen und verfolgt trackt jeden Verkauf für dich.

Tausch dich mit deinen Ticketrunnern aus und gewinne wertvolle Insights für dein Event Marketing und stärke die Beziehung zu deinen fans während du die volle Kontrolle über dein Brand Ambassador Programm behältst.

Mehr erfahrenAbout

So funktioniert Ticketrunner

Keine Panik, das geht super easy. Ticketrunner arbeitet mit deinem Ticketing Anbieter zusammen. Alles was du tun musst ist also anmelden und...

1 Event hochladen

Füge einfach deinen Facebook Eventlink und deinen Ticketing Link ein und wir schnappen uns alle wichtigen Infos wie von Zauberhand.

best event

2 Belohnungen einstellen

Zeige deinen Ticketrunnern wie sehr du ihre Arbeit wertschätzt indem du ihnen Freikarten, Merchandise oder andere Belohnungen rund um dein Event schenkst sobald sie eine bestimmte Anzahl Tickets für dich verkauft haben. Du kannst selbstverständlich auch eine Provision festlegen um Influencer, Event Guides und andere professionelle Affiliates für die Bewerbung deiner Veranstaltung zu begeistern.

best event

3 Lade deine Fans ein Ticketrunner zu werden

Lade deine Fans ganz einfach über Facebook, Email oder per Einladungslink ein Ticketrunner zu werden. Jeder von ihnen bekommt einen individuellen Link, der Freunde und Follower direkt zu deinem Ticketshop schickt und ihre Verkäufe trackt.

best event

4 Lass deine Ticketrunner übernehmen

Halte deine Ticketrunner auf dem Laufenden. Teile Insights, spannende Behind the Scenes Geheimnisse mit ihnen und versorge sie mit Infos während sie dein Event bewerben.

best event

Features

Belohnungen

rewards

Affiliates

affiliates

Automatisierung

automation

Kommunikation

communication

Tracking

tracking

Mehr Verkäufe

sales

Community Manager

community

Erfolgsbasiertes Preismodel

performance
rewards

Motivation durch coole Belohnungen

Zeige deinen Ticketrunnern wie viel sie dir bedeuten, indem du eine coole Belohnungsstruktur für sie bastelst. Wähle aus verschiedenen Kategorien wie etwa Tickets, Merchandise oder Experiences und erstelle verschiedene Levels um deine Ticketrunner durch die Bank weg zu motivieren.

Du kannst zwischen wiederkehrenden (z.B.. erhalte 1 VIP Ticket für jedes 5. verkaufte Ticket) und einmaligen Belohnungen (z.B. Zutritt zum Backstage für die ersten 25 verkauften Tickets). Das ganze ist wirklich mega einfach einzustellen und alles was du brauchst ist ein bisschen Kreativität.

affiliates

Bezahl Profis um für dich die Werbetrommel zu rühren

Neben deinem eigenen Brand Ambassador Programm kannst du Ticketrunner auch als Affiliate Plattform nutzen und dein Event von Influencern, professionellen Online Marketern, Event Guides oder Agenturen bewerben lassen. Selbstverständlich sie diese Profis mehr an Geld als an Free Tickets oder T Shirts interessiert. Deshalb kannst du ganz einfach die Provisionshöhe bestimmen, die du bereit bist pro verkauftes Ticket zu zahlen. Selbstverständlich komplett ohne Vorabkosten. Du musst nur Geld ausgeben wenn du auch tatsächlich schon ein Ticket verkauft und damit was verdient hast.

Kleiner Tipp: Gib den Künstlern, die bei dir performen, noch eine weiteren Anreiz dein Event auf ihren Kanälen zu bewerben, indem du sie mit ihrem persönlichen Ticketrunner Link ausstattest.

automation

Läuft wie geschmiert

Deine Zeit ist kostbar. Deshalb läuft Ticketrunner komplett automatisiert. Wir schnappen uns alle wichtigen Infos für dein Event, bauen automatisch individualisierte Landingpages für deine Veranstaltung, tracken alle Verkäufe und wickeln darüberhinaus noch alle Zahlungen ab. So bleibt dir mehr Zeit dich auf deine Eventplanung und die Kommunikation mit deinen Ticketrunnern zu konzentrieren anstatt dich um das ganze Busy-Work kümmern zu müssen.

communication

Halte deine Ticketrunner auf dem Laufenden

Kommunikation ist das A und O. Je mehr deine Ticketrunner über dein Event bescheid wissen, desto mehr Tickets werden sie verkaufen. Versorge sie deshalb mit allen möglichen Insider Infos und informiere sie ganz easy mit unserem Kommunikationstool über jeglichen neuen Content.

Bekomme ehrliches und hoch qualifiziertes Feedback auf Line Up Ankündigungen, besprich die Ticketpreise mit deinen loyalsten Fans oder zeig ihnen einfach die neuste Version vom Trailer. Du kannst sowohl mit allen deinen Ticketrunnern auf einmal aber auch einzelne 1on1 Gespräche führen.

tracking

Wir arbeiten mit deinem Ticketing Anbieter zusammen

Ticketrunner arbeitet mit deinem Ticketing Anbieter zusammen. Jedes von deinen Ticketrunnern verkaufte Ticket geht über deinen Ticketing Anbieter. Unsere Software trackt jeden Verkauf und weiß immer Bescheid, welcher Ticketrunner wieviele Tickets für dich an dem Mann gebracht hat. Unser Tracking funktioniert einwandfrei und ermöglicht ein 30 Tages Cookie, damit sichergestellt sit, dass auch jeder Werbeaufwand deiner Ticketrunner und Affiliates registriert und belohnt wird. Und das auch selbst wenn das Ticket nicht sofort sondern ein paar Tage später gekauft wird.

sales

Bis zur Unendlichkeit und noch viel weiter

Erhöhe Reichweite und Verkäufe durch deine eigenen Ticketrunner. Facebook hat die organische Reichweite deiner Veranstaltungskampagnen drastisch limitiert. Durch deine eigenen Brand Ambassadors erhöhst du nicht nur wieder mehr Leute durch Mundpropaganda, sondern du kannst auch vorher ganz genau bestimmen wieviel du für ein verkauftes Ticket ausgeben möchtest. Das Beste: Abhängig von deinen Ticketrunnern kannst du deine Ticketverkäufe bis zu 30 % erhöhen.

community

Unsere Event Gurus sind dein Backup

Nach unseren Erfahrungen benötigen Ticketrunner und Veranstalter hin und wieder mal eine helfende Hand. Aus diesem Grund gibt es bei uns die Event Gurus. Bei jeglichen Fragen rund um das Event, die Plattform oder die Kommunikation zwischen Ticketrunner und Veranstalter kannst du deinen Event Guru einfach via App, Mail oder Facebook kontaktieren. Wir helfen dir dann direkt wie Chip und Chap weiter.

performance

Erst verdienen - dann zahlen

Für Werbung erst zu zahlen und dann darauf zu hoffe, dass irgendwie ein Ticket verkauft wird ist ziemlich altbacken, finden wir. Daher drehen wir den Spieß um. Mit Ticketrunner bezahlst du erst dann, wenn du auch tatsächlich ein Ticket verkauft hast. Das gilt für die Ticketrunner Belohnungen, die Provisionen und für unsere Systemgebühr.

dance

"Mit Hilfe von unserem Brand Ambassador Modell konnten wir einen schnellen Wachstum verzeichnen."

avatar
Bruno, CEO
dance

" Über 15 % der gesamten Ticketverkäufe wurden durch unsere eigenen Ticketrunner verkauft."

avatar
Markus, CMO
dance

"Mit einem Marketing Budget im 7stelligen Bereich war es für uns wichtig lediglich auf jene Marketingmaßnahmen zu konzentrieren, die erfolgreich sind. Durch unser Brand Ambassador Modell haben wir eine Menge Tickets verkauft und konnten die Kosten zu 100% messen."

avatar
David, CEO
dance

"Wir haben unsere Fans zu Ticketverkäufern rekrutiert und haben sowohl mehr Tickets verkauft als auch das Bootshaus in die Top 20 der DJ Mag’s besten Clubs katapultiert. "

avatar
U Lee , legend, artist and brand manager
dance

"Mit Hilfe von unserem Brand Ambassador Modell konnten wir einen schnellen Wachstum verzeichnen."

avatar
Bruno, CEO
dance

" Über 15 % der gesamten Ticketverkäufe wurden durch unsere eigenen Ticketrunner verkauft."

avatar
Markus, CMO
patner
patner
patner
patner
patner
patner

Kosten

dance

Keine Vorabkosten!

Ganz genau, unsere Systemgebühr wir erst fällig, wenn du bereits ein Ticket verkauft hast. Keine Einrichtungsgebühr und nix. Und wenn dein Ticketing Provider noch nicht mit uns kooperiert integrieren wir ihn obendrein for free.

dance

Belohnungsmodell

Abhängig von der Größe deines Event ist unsere Systemgebühr auf 10% des Ticketpreises für jedes durch deine Ticketrunner verkaufte Ticket gedeckelt.

dance

Provisionsmodell

30% der von dir gewählten Affiliate Provision.

Nutze jetzt Ticketrunner!

Starte noch heute mit deinem eigenen Brand Ambassador Programm und verkaufe noch mehr Tickets!

Request Demo